JCEP | 4-H | Youth.gov | Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press: The Pulse

NAE4-HA 2020 New Board Members

Monday, August 26, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Board of Trustees
Share |

We have an amazing board at NAE4-HA and adding new members is a great way to continue furthering our mission of promoting, strengthening, enhancing and advocating for the 4-H youth development profession. We are excited to announce the new additions. Please join us in welcoming our new board members.

We’d also like to express our deepest appreciation to the outgoing board members who have contributed significantly to our success as an organization. Thank you for everything you do in service of youth development professionals and their families.

President Elect

Suzanne A. Boarts, Pennsylvania


Vice President for Finance & Operations

Robby Kelly, Indiana


Vice President for Member Services

Trisha Sheehan, Minnesota 


Vice President for Programs

Alyssa Walden, Virginia


Regional Director Western Region - Communications

Lacey A. Taylor, Colorado


Regional Director Northeast Region - Communications

Laura Bovitz, New Jersey


Regional Director North Central Region - Finance

Sarah E. Maass, Kansas


Regional Director Southern Region - Communications

 Janine Sutter, South Carolina

Regional Director Southern Region - Finance

Carolyn Tyler, Texas



National Association of Extension 4-H Youth Development Professionals
701 Exposition Place, Suite 206 | Raleigh, NC 27615 | T: (919) 232-0112 | E: nae4ha@nae4ha.com