JCEP | 4-H | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Board of Trustees
Share |
President's Council
Finance & Operations

Casey Mull 
Public Service Associate
Athens, GA 

Contact Information
Email: mullcd2@uga.edu


VP for Finance & Operations 
Chris Viau
Wood County, WI

Contact Information
Email: chris.viau@ces.uwex.edu


President Elect
Tony Carrell 
4-H Youth Development Specialist
West Lafayette, IN 

Contact Information
Email: tcarrell@purdue.edu


Chair, Policy & Resolutions 
Torey Earle
KU Extension Specialist 
Paducah, KY 

Contact Information
Email: tearle@uky.edu


Past President 
Shawn Tiede 
4-H Program Leader
Genesee County, NY 

Contact Information
Email: srt28@cornell.edu



Marketing & Outreach

VP for Marketing & Outreach 
Jeannette Rea-Keywood
State 4-H Agent
Cape May, NJ 

Contact Information
Email: reakeywood@njaes.rutgers.edu


VP for Programs
Suzanne Boarts
4-H Youth Devt Educator
Kittanning, PA 

Contact Information
Email: sab25@psu.edu

Chair, Public Relations & Information
Brittany Teets
‎UGA Extension Agent 
Conyers, GA 

Contact Information
Email: bteets@uga.edu




Professional Development

VP for Professional Development
Abby Smith
UGA County Extension Coordinator
Springfield, GA

Contact Information
Email: awsmith@uga.edu


2018 Conference Co-chairs

Lisa McCutcheon

Sally McClaskey

Contact Information
Email: mcclaskey.12@osu.edu

Chair, Professional Development
Lacey Mann
CSU Extension Agent
Brighton, CO

Contact Information
Email: Lacey.Mann@ColoState.edu


2019 Conference Co-chairs
West Virginia

Tina Cowger 

Jennifer Murray

Craig Presar

Contact Information
Email: craig.presar@mail.wvu.edu

Chair, Research & Evaluations
Jill Lingard

UNL Extension Specialist
Lincoln, NE

Contact Information
Email: jlingard@unl.edu


2020 Conference Co-chairs

Scott Nash

Donna Gillespie

Contact Information
Email: snash@uidaho.edu



Member Services


VP for Member Services
Dr. Tamra McGaughy 
TAMU 4-H Youth Devt Agent 
Sherman, TX

Contact Information
Email: tdmcgaughy@ag.tamu.edu


Chair, Life Member 
Mary Jean Craig 

Contact Information
Email: mjcraig@uidaho.edu

Chair, Member Recognition
Cheryl Newberry

Contact Information
Email: cheryl.newberry@okstate.edu


Betty Gottler

Contact Information
Email: gottlte@aces.edu


State Relations
Northeast Region  
  Western Region   

Rebecca Fint-Clark
WVU Monongalia County

Contact Information
Email: becca.fint-clark@mail.wvu.edu


Kathleen (Kathy) Riggs
USU Extension

Contact Information
Email: kathleen.riggs@usu.edu

Bradley Kunsman
Penn State Extension

Contact Information
Email: bkunsman@psu.edu


Nancy Shelstad
University of Idaho Extension

Contact Information

North Central Region  
  Southern Region    

Diane Baker
University of Illinois

Contact Information
Email: bakerd@illinois.edu


Rebecca Brewer-Thomas
UGA Cooperative Extension

Contact Information

Robert Kelly
Purdue Extension  

Contact Information
Email: kelly78@purdue.edu


Lena D. Mallory
UKentucky Extension

Contact Information
Email: lmallory@uky.edu


Jesse Bocksnick
UA Extension

Contact Information




National 4-H Council
Jennifer McIver
Vice President, Customer Relations at National 4-H Council

Contact Information
Email: jmciver@fourhcouncil.edu

Journal of Extension
Mary Arnold 

Contact Information
Email: mary.arnold@oregonstate.edu

State Program Leaders Working Group
Shannon J. Horrillo, MS, PhD
Statewide 4-H Director, University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact Information
Email: sjhorrillo@ucanr.edu

Doug Swanson
National Program Leader at U.S. Department of Agriculture, National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Contact Information
Email: dswanson@nifa.usda.gov

National Association of Extension 4-H Agents
3801 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 190 | Raleigh, NC 27607 | T: (919) 232-0112 | E: execdir@nae4ha.com