JCEP | 4-H | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Board of Trustees
Share |
 
President's Council
   
Finance & Operations
 

President
Casey Mull 
Public Service Associate
Athens, GA 

Contact Information
Email: mullcd2@uga.edu

 

VP for Finance & Operations 
Chris Viau
UW-Extension
Wood County, WI

Contact Information
Email: chris.viau@ces.uwex.edu

  

President Elect
Tony Carrell 
4-H Youth Development Specialist
West Lafayette, IN 

Contact Information
Email: tcarrell@purdue.edu

 

Chair, Policy & Resolutions 
Torey Earle
KU Extension Specialist 
Paducah, KY 

Contact Information
Email: tearle@uky.edu

 

Past President 
Shawn Tiede 
4-H Program Leader
Genesee County, NY 

Contact Information
Email: srt28@cornell.edu

     

 

Marketing & Outreach
   
Programs
 

VP for Marketing & Outreach 
Jeannette Rea-Keywood
State 4-H Agent
Cape May, NJ 

Contact Information
Email: reakeywood@njaes.rutgers.edu

 

VP for Programs
Suzanne Boarts
4-H Youth Devt Educator
Kittanning, PA 

Contact Information
Email: sab25@psu.edu

Chair, Public Relations & Information
Brittany Teets
‎UGA Extension Agent 
Conyers, GA 

Contact Information
Email: bteets@uga.edu

 

     

 

Professional Development
         

VP for Professional Development
Abby Smith
UGA County Extension Coordinator
Springfield, GA

Contact Information
Email: awsmith@uga.edu

   

2018 Conference Co-chairs
Ohio

Lisa McCutcheon

Sally McClaskey

Contact Information
Email: mcclaskey.12@osu.edu

Chair, Professional Development
Lacey Mann
CSU Extension Agent
Brighton, CO

Contact Information
Email: Lacey.Mann@ColoState.edu

   

2019 Conference Co-chairs
West Virginia

Tina Cowger 

Jennifer Murray

Craig Presar

Contact Information
Email: craig.presar@mail.wvu.edu

Chair, Research & Evaluations
Jill Lingard

UNL Extension Specialist
Lincoln, NE

Contact Information
Email: jlingard@unl.edu


   

2020 Conference Co-chairs
Idaho

Scott Nash

Donna Gillespie

Contact Information
Email: snash@uidaho.edu

 

 

Member Services

 

VP for Member Services
Dr. Tamra McGaughy 
TAMU 4-H Youth Devt Agent 
Sherman, TX

Contact Information
Email: tdmcgaughy@ag.tamu.edu

 

Chair, Life Member 
Mary Jean Craig 
Idaho

Contact Information
Email: mjcraig@uidaho.edu


Chair, Member Recognition
Cheryl Newberry

Contact Information
Email: cheryl.newberry@okstate.edu

 

Archivist 
Betty Gottler
Alabama

Contact Information
Email: gottlte@aces.edu


 

State Relations
Northeast Region  
  Western Region   

Rebecca Fint-Clark
WVU Monongalia County

Contact Information
Email: becca.fint-clark@mail.wvu.edu

 

Kathleen (Kathy) Riggs
USU Extension

Contact Information
Email: kathleen.riggs@usu.edu

Bradley Kunsman
Penn State Extension

Contact Information
Email: bkunsman@psu.edu

   

Nancy Shelstad
University of Idaho Extension

Contact Information
Email:
 shelstad@uidaho.edu

         
North Central Region  
  Southern Region    

Diane Baker
University of Illinois

Contact Information
Email: bakerd@illinois.edu

 

Rebecca Brewer-Thomas
UGA Cooperative Extension

Contact Information
Email:
 rbt@uga.edu

Robert Kelly
Purdue Extension  

Contact Information
Email: kelly78@purdue.edu

 

Lena D. Mallory
UKentucky Extension

Contact Information
Email: lmallory@uky.edu

     

Jesse Bocksnick
UA Extension

Contact Information
Email:
 jbocksnick@uaex.edu

 

Liaisons

 

National 4-H Council
Jennifer McIver
Vice President, Customer Relations at National 4-H Council

Contact Information
Email: jmciver@fourhcouncil.edu

Journal of Extension
Mary Arnold 

Contact Information
Email: mary.arnold@oregonstate.edu


State Program Leaders Working Group
Shannon J. Horrillo, MS, PhD
Statewide 4-H Director, University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact Information
Email: sjhorrillo@ucanr.edu


USDA/NIFA
Doug Swanson
National Program Leader at U.S. Department of Agriculture, National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Contact Information
Email: dswanson@nifa.usda.gov

National Association of Extension 4-H Agents
 
3801 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 190 | Raleigh, NC 27607 | T: (919) 232-0112 | E: execdir@nae4ha.com