JCEP | 4-H | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Board of Trustees
Share |
 
President's Council
Finance & Operations

 

President

Tony Carrell

Purdue Extension

tcarrell@purdue.edu

 

VP for Finance & Operations

Chris Viau

UW-Extension

chris.viau@ces.uwex.edu

President Elect

Kia Harries

University of Minnesota Extension

kharries@umn.edu

 

Chair, Policy & Resolutions

Neva Baltzell

University of Florida Extension
 

Past President

Casey Mull

UGA Extension

mullcd2@uga.edu

 


Marketing & Outreach
Programs

VP for Marketing & Outreach

Abby Smith

UGA Extension

awsmith@uga.edu

 

VP for Programs

Suzanne Boarts

Penn State Extension

sab25@psu.edu

Chair, Public Relations & Information

Brittany Teets

‎UGA Extension

bteets@uga.edu


 


Professional Development

VP for Professional Development

Mary Arnold

Oregon State University

mary.arnold@oregonstate.edu

 

2019 Conference Chairs
West Virginia

Tina Cowger

Jennifer Murray

Craig Presar

craig.presar@mail.wvu.edu


Chair, Professional Development

Matt Benge

University of Florida Extension

mattbenge@ufl.edu 


2020 Conference Chairs
Idaho

Scott Nash

Donna Gillespie

snash@uidaho.edu

Chair, Research & Evaluations

Jill Lingard

UNL Extension Specialist

jlingard@unl.edu


2021 Conference Chair
Tennessee

Shawn Tiede

srt28@cornell.edu



Member Services



VP for Member Services
Dr. Tamra McGaughy

TAMU 4-H Youth Devt Agent
Sherman, TX

tdmcgaughy@ag.tamu.edu

 

Chair, Life Member
Glenda Booker

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville


gbooker2@utk.edu 

Chair, Member Recognition
Cheryl Newberry

Oklahoma Cooperative Extension

cheryl.newberry@okstate.edu

 

Archivist
Betty Gottler

Alabama

gottlte@aces.edu


State Relations
Northeast Region
  Western Region  

Bradley Kunsman

Penn State Extension

bkunsman@psu.edu

 

Nancy Shelstad

University of Idaho Extension

shelstad@uidaho.edu

 

Melanie Forstram

Cornell Cooperative Extension

maf357@cornell.edu 

   

Charles Go

UC Cooperative Extension

cggo@ucanr.edu 

         
North Central Region
  Southern Region  

Robert Kelly

Purdue Extension

kelly78@purdue.edu

 

Jesse Bocksnick

UA Extension

jbocksnick@uaex.edu

Mitch Hoyer

Iowa State University

mhoyer@iastate.edu 

 

Heather Janney

University of Florida Extension

hfutch@ufl.edu

       

Kasey Bozeman

UGA Extension

kaseyb@uga.edu 


Liaisons
 

National 4-H Council
Jennifer McIver
Vice President, Customer Relations at National 4-H Council

jmciver@fourhcouncil.edu 
   

USDA/NIFA
Doug Swanson
National Program Leader at U.S. Department of Agriculture, National Institute of Food and Agriculture

dswanson@nifa.usda.gov 
 

Journal of Extension
 

Email: 
   

State Program Leaders Working Group
Kathleen Lodl
UNL Extension
Associate Dean 
4-H Program Administrator

klodl1@unl.edu  
National Association of Extension 4-H Agents
 
3801 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 190 | Raleigh, NC 27607 | T: (919) 232-0112 | E: execdir@nae4ha.com