JCEP | 4-H | Print Page | Sign In | Join
State Relations
Share |

The State Relations Team (Regional Directors) have a strong commitment to NAE4-HA and serve as the communication link between the Board of Trustees and our members. They are committed to member services as it relates to the mission and vision of NAE4-HA. They also strongly advocate for the association and the regions they represent.


State Relations Team (Regional Directors)

 

State Relations
Northeast Region
Western Region

Bradley Kunsman

Penn State Extension

bkunsman@psu.edu

Nancy Shelstad

University of Idaho Extension

shelstad@uidaho.edu

Melanie Forstram

Cornell Cooperative Extension

maf357@cornell.edu

Charles Go

UC Cooperative Extension

cggo@ucanr.edu

North Central Region
Southern Region

Robert Kelly

Purdue Extension

kelly78@purdue.edu

Jesse Bocksnick

UA Extension

jbocksnick@uaex.edu

Mitch Hoyer

Iowa State University

mhoyer@iastate.edu

Heather Janney

University of Florida Extension

hfutch@ufl.edu

Kasey Bozeman

UGA Extension

kaseyb@uga.edu

National Association of Extension 4-H Agents
 
3801 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 190 | Raleigh, NC 27607 | T: (919) 232-0112 | E: execdir@nae4ha.com